Buildings‎ > ‎Middle School‎ > ‎

USMS Staff Directory

Principal 
Jim Wheeler: wheeler_j@usevs.org 


Asst. Principal
Patty Parrot: patty_p@usevs.org


Guidance Counselor
Andrea Dunn: andrea_d@usevs.org


                                                          Secretary
                                                                 
                        
               Suzanne Getz: suzanne_g@usevs.org                        Vicki Washburn: vicki_w@usevs.org


 4th Grade
Elizabeth Oberlander: elizabeth_o@usevs.org


Kerri Thiel: kerri_t@usevs.org


Jake Leonard: jacob_l@usevs.org


5th Grade
Sandy Emerick: sandy_e@usevs.org


Courtney Sebenoler: courtney_s@usevs.org


Dawn Roberts: dawn_r@usevs.org


6th Grade
Beth Richman: richman_e@usevs.org
Language Arts


Brad Kinnear: brad_k@usevs.org
Math


Kelly Gelinas: kelly_g@usevs.org
Reading


Emily Coakley: emily_c@usevs.org
Social Studies


Tom Zeigler: tom_z@usevs.org
Science
 

7th Grade
Mary Brocklesby: mary_b@usevs.org
Reading


Pat Conrad: patricia_c@usevs.org
Science


Bert Dible: dible_b@usevs.org
History


Allene North: allene_n@usevs.org
English



Sarah Richards: sarah_r@usevs.org
Math

 8th Grade
Paul Mates: paul_m@usevs.org
Math

Carol Minehart: minehart_c@usevs.org
History

Jeremiah Minehart: jeremiah_m@usevs.org
General Business

Mark Niederkohr: mark_n@usevs.org
Science

Rachel Smith: rachel_s@usevs.org
English

Jason Zeller: jason_z@usevs.org
Reading


Deb Berger: berger_d@usevs.org
Spanish



Intervention Specialists
Brent Fahle: fahle_b@usevs.org

Jen Miles: miles_j@usevs.org

Brittany Myers: brittany_m@usevs.org


Deanna Oney: deanna_o@usevs.org


Buffy Reinhart: buffy_r@usevs.org



ESL Specialist
Marie Renteria: marie_r@usevs.org



Enrichment and Robotics
Jill Eyestone: jill_e@usevs.org


Specials
Cheryl Coakley: cheryl_c@usevs.org
Band


Kelly Fahle: kelly_f@usevs.org
Art



Jeff Fett: jeff_f@usevs.org
Art


David Headings: david_h@usevs.org
Choir



Roman Ream: roman_r@usevs.org
P.E.

Catie Richman: catie_r@usevs.org
P.E./Health

Jessica Starner: starner_j@usevs.org
Vocal Music


Denise Stull: denise_st@usevs.org
Vocal Music


Comments