Athletics

x

Athletics

Home  \  Athletics

Welcome to the USHS Athletics Program

Philosophy of Upper Sandusky Athletic Program 

The Upper Sandusky High School Athletic Department is the governing body responsible for the athletic program of our schools including cheerleading squads. It is the desire of this organization to give the student body and community as a well-balanced program as finances will allow. The department recognizes the importance of making the athletic program an integral part of a pupil's education, whether it be a participant or spectator. Nothing will create and hold school loyalty and pride to a greater degree than the reputation developed through successful athletic teams known for their hard play and sportsmanship.
Upper Sandusky High School in northwest Ohio, is a comprehensive public high school with a proud tradition of excellence in academics, fine arts, sports, and activities!

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

Brad Ehrman - High School Athletic Director (brad_e@usevs.org)
Jim Wheeler – Middle School Athletic Director (wheeler_j@usevs.org)
Web pages are maintained by students or parent booster clubs, so please contact those people with your comments.
(See additional comments on web hosting below.)
High School Schedule Star - Scheduling site maintained by HS Athletic Director
Middle School Schedule Star - Scheduling site maintained by HS Athletic Director

USHS Coaching Staff

 Sport/Activity  Coach   Contact  
Baseball Scott Emerick scott_e@usevs.org 
Basketball (Boys) Jeff Winslow jeff_w@usevs.org 
Basketball (Girls) Jerry Vent
Cheerleading Lisa Hoffbauer
Courtney Sebenoler
hoffbauer_l@usevs.org 
courtney_s@usevs.org
Crosscountry Ed Arnold  edward_a@usevs.org 
Football Russell Hall russell_h@usevs.org
Golf (Coed) Graham Treadway graham_t@usevs.org 
Soccer (Boys) Keith Miller keith_m@usevs.org 
Soccer (Girls) Patrick Massara patrick_m@usevs.org 
Softball Luke Swavel 
Swimming Justin Richardson  justin_r@usevs.org 
Tennis (Boys)  Aaron Frazee  aaron_f@usevs.org 
Tennis (Girls)    
Track & Field (Boys)  Ed Arnold  edward_a@usevs.org 
Track & Field (Girls)  Tim Pohlman  pohlman@usevs.org 
Volleyball  Donielle Crall  cralldm@tiffin.edu
Wrestling Noah Blankenship  noahblankenship141@yahoo.com 
View text-based website