Administrative Staff

x

Administrative Staff

Home  \  Administrative Staff...

USHS Administrative Staff

Tasha Stanton
  Principal: Tasha Stanton

Hometown: Niles, Ohio
Bachelor's Degree: Ohio State University 1993, Youngstown University 2001
Master's Degree: Walden University 2006
Administrative Degree: Ursuline College 2013

Email:  tasha_s@usevs.org

     
Corinna Waggy
  Assistant Principal: Corrina Waggy

Hometown: Upper Sandusky, Ohio
Bachelor's Degree: Heidelberg University in 2002
Master's Degree: Capella University in 2009

Email:  corrina_w@usevs.org 

     
Brad Ehrman
  Athletic Director: Brad Ehrman

Bachelor's Degree:  Spring Arbor College (Mich.) 
Major: Physical Education; Minor: Social Science
Master's Degree: South Dakota State University (S.D.)  

Email:  brad_e@usevs.org

     
Kristal Dunlap
  Guidance (11th-12th): Kristal Dunlap  

Hometown: Sycamore, Ohio
Bachelor's Degree: Psychology (major) Family Relationships (minor) - Miami University
Master's Degree: School Counseling - John Carroll University

Email:  kristal_d@usevs.org 

     
Alison Cheney
  Guidance (9th-10th): Alison Cheney  

Hometown: Upper Sandusky, Ohio
Bachelor's Degree: Bluffton University
Master's Degree: Bowling Green State University
Specialization: School Counseling, District Testing Coordinator

Email: alison_c@usevs.og

     
Linda Barth
  Guidance Secretary: Linda Barth  

Hometown: Upper Sandusky, Ohio

Email:  barth_l@usevs.org

     
Julia Massara
  Office Secretary: Julia Massara

Hometown: Forest, Ohio
Graduated from Riverdale High School and Northwestern Business College. 
Started working for Upper Sandusky Schools in Sept. 2001. 

Email:  julia_m@usevs.org

     
Rae Kuenzli
  Attendance Clerk: Rae Kuenzli  

Hometown:  Upper Sandusky, Ohio
Began working for the Upper Sandusky School District in 1985

Email:  rae_k@usevs.org

View text-based website